Text Box: Zone 4 :: editors

ďItís not just the cars, itís the people!Ē

 

 

Home PageText Box: PCA WebsiteText Box: Zone EventsText Box: Regionsí InfoText Box: Club EditorsText Box: P2O

 

Region

Newsletter Editors

Webmasters

 

Allegheny

Tim Glace

editor@arpca.com

Michael Skowvron

webmaster@arpca.com

 

 

Central Indiana

Sima Sciopu 

dr.sciopu@gmail.com

 

David Weaver cirpca.webmaster@gmail.com

 

Eastern Buckeye

Greg Brady 

g_brady@hotmail.com

Alex Soduk

asoduk@gmail.com

 

Maumee Valley

Tom and Deb Isley

trisley@bex.net

Bob Harris

robertsharris@sbcglobal.net

 

Michiana

(no newsletter)

Andy Hostler

spyrotec@aol.com

 

 

Mid-Ohio

Patrice Hennessey

newsletter@morpca.org

Brian Peterson

webmeister@morpca.org

 

 

Motor-Stadt

Michelle O'Neil michellex1209@aol.com

 

Michelle O'Neil

michellex1209@aol.com

 

Northern Ohio

Les Checel

noreditor@pobox.com

Walt Ellert

we911914@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Ohio Valley

Fred Zacharias

zach2@zoomtown.com

Karah-Lyn Crihfield kcrihfield@gmail.com

 

Rally Sport

Michael O'Rear

morear734@gmail.com

 

Der Cranky Webmeister

(Emmanuel Garcia) rsppca@crankydriver.com

 

Southeast Michigan

John Kelly

johnk@sempca.org

Erik Ohrnberger

webmaster@sempca.org

 

 

Western Michigan

Lina Spross uberwmr@gmail.com

Craig Paull

pca.wmr.webmeister@gmail.com